Sugar Pine Centennial 2021 logo

Pacific Coast Region NMRA Annual Convention

Sugar Pine Centennial 2021

April 22 – 24, 2021
Fresno, California

COMMITTEE

Function Name E-Mail Address
Convention Chairmen John Houlihan spc2021chair@pcrnmra.org
Registrar Doug Wagner spc2021registrar@pcrnmra.org
Treasurer Milton SanSoucie spc2021treasurer@pcrnmra.org
Secretary vacant
Facilities John Houlihan spc2021chair@pcrnmra.org
Publicity Chuck Harmon, MMR® spc2021publicity@pcrnmra.org
Webmaster Dave Grenier pcrWebmaster@pcrnmra.org
Clinics Bruce Morden spc2021clinics@pcrnmra.org
Contests Chuck Harmon, MMR® spc2021contests@pcrnmra.org
Excursions Bill "Grumpy" Scott spc2021excursions@pcrnmra.org
Layout Tours & Operating Sessions Tom Sciara spc2021operations@pcrnmra.org
SIG Activities vacant
Non-Rail Activities vacant
Timetable Chuck Harmon, MMR® spc2021timetable@pcrnmra.org
Hobo-in-Charge Bill "Grumpy" Scott spc2021hobo@pcrnmra.org
Company Store vacant
Volunteer Coordinator Walter Mizuno spc2021volunteers@pcrnmra.org
Banquet vacant
Convention Shirts Bob Pethoud spc2021shirts@pcrnmra.org
Welcome Gathering vacant
PCR Contest Department Manager Pat LaTorres pcrContestDeptMgr@pcrnmra.org
PCR Convention Department Manager Tom Crawford pcrConvDeptMgr@pcrnmra.org
PCR Webmaster Dave Grenier pcrWebmaster@pcrnmra.org


Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict       Valid CSS!

Counter


This page last updated: