Pacific Coast Region NMRA

PCR Convention Information

pcr_transparent (10K)

the new Sierra Division Logo

Welcome to the Sierra Division Website!

We are one of five divisions in the Pacific Coast Region of the National Model Railroad Association.

The Sierra Division serves NMRA members residing in the California counties of Amador, Alpine, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Tuolumne, Yolo, and Yuba and all of the counties of Nevada except Clark, Esmeralda, Lincoln, and Nye.

Sierra Division Meet Schedule

February 9, 2019 in Sacramento. Please check for details and a map in the Shortline.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!

View My Stats